top of page

Some of my interests

As a writer I love to write, which is a basic given. But I also love to read. My favorite genres are science fiction, fantasy, science fantasy, romance variations; non-fiction topics of photography, paleontology, archeology, anthropology. I'm also partial to graphic novels and manga...with some anime blended in.


I've already shared some of what I love to write about in a previous post, but I will go more in depth now. I love to write erotica, dark erotica, BDSM erotica, spanking erotica, romantic erotica, basically very explicit writing of...erotica. I can enjoy low, slow burn romance that someone else writes. What sets my mind afire is intense, steamy, high heat, sensual scenes of lustful pleasure between my characters. It satisfies my needs and in the process I share it with others who can also appreciate my style of writing.


Outside of reading and writing, I love hiking, biking, camping, fishing, and even hunting. I enjoy photography, some gardening, and have cats and dogs at home. I'm fluent in Spanish and am learning some Russian for a book I'm writing where I have a few characters with Russian heritage and some evil doers who are tied to Russian mafia. The language comes into play with one of my female protagonists, her love for one of my male protagonists, and where darker paths cross with the those of the love between two of my main characters. I enjoy using other langauges to express things that English alone cannot. That is a nerdy interest of mine, one of them at least.


I do like to cook, but I'm not a perfect cook. I cook to stay alive, not to create a social media channel showing off my kitchen skills. I'm just the same with it comes to anything else domestic. I can do it for survival, but not for showing off to others like an expert.


So, that's more about me in some kind of detail. I'm mostly an introvert so this is the extent of my public self. I write about myself to bravely share with the world. I hope this post has been both informative and entertaining. If not, I'll try harder next time....


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page